8 Low-Carb Thanksgiving Desserts (GF, Paleo, Vegan)

What to make for your family on Thanksgiving when you’re low-carb? I’ve gotcha covered! Classic Pumpkin Pie, Chocolate Pie, and more! All free from gluten/dairy/sugar and artificial sweeteners (vegan, paleo and keto)

8 Low-Carb Thanksgiving Desserts (GF, Paleo, Vegan, Keto)

Maple Pecan Tarts (gluten-free/dairy-free) PrettyPies.com

Maple Pecan Tarts Recipe: https://prettypies.com/maple-pecan-tarts/

With a chewy buttery cookie crust and sweet pecan butter filling, these tarts are a major crowd-pleaser!

If you’re feeding a crowd, you probably want to double the recipe.

Chocolate Pie (Low-Carb, Paleo, Vegan) PrettyPies.com

Cheat-Free Chocolate Pie Recipe: https://prettypies.com/cheat-free-chocolate-pie/

Because the holidays shouldn’t be an excuse to eat junk. Here’s a sugar-free chocolate pie that won’t blow your diet, but tastes SO satisfying. Don’t forget the whip ;)

Pumpkin Pie  Recipe: https://prettypies.com/low-carb-pumpkin-pie/ 

A much healthier take on the Thanksgiving classic! No one will guess it has no gluten, dairy or sugar!

Caramel Brownie Chunk Cheesecake (Low-Carb, Paleo, Vegan) PrettyPIes.com

Caramel Brownie Chunk Cheesecake Recipe: https://prettypies.com/caramel-brownie-chunk-cheesecake

Thick and creamy dairy-free “cheesecake” studded with secretly healthy brownies, drizzled in easy caramel! Heavenly!

Easy Pumpkin Mousse (Low-Carb, Dairy-Free, Paleo, Vegan) PrettyPies.com

Easy Pumpkin Mousse  Recipe: https://prettypies.com/easy-pumpkin-mousse-low-carb/

FOUR ingredients whipped together into a fluffy, dreamy pumpkin spiced mousse. So quick and easy! Layer it with toasted pecans and a dollop of whip plus a dusting of cinnamon and it’s a fancy parfait! 

Caramel Pecan Clusters (Keto, Paleo, Vegan) PrettyPies.com

Caramel Pecan Clusters Recipe: https://prettypies.com/caramel-pecan-clusters/

Crisp pecans coated in a quick, no-cook caramel, drizzled in dark chocolate. Just mix and chill for a decadent melt-in-your-mouth treat. Warning: addictive!Sea Salt Caramel Pecan Cookies (Keto, Vegan, Paleo) PrettyPies.com

Sea Salt Caramel Pecan Cookies  Recipe: https://prettypies.com/sea-salt-caramel-pecan-cookies

Tender, chewy, and FULL of buttery, toasted pecan goodness + gooey caramel. LOVE at first bite.Mini Low-Carb Pumpkin Cheesecakes (Vegan, Paleo) PrettyPies.comMini Pumpkin Cheesecakes Recipe: https://prettypies.com/mini-low-carb-pumpkin-cheesecakes/

Creamy no-bake ‘cheesecake’ + the magic of pumpkin spice! The best of both worlds.

Which one will you make for Thanksgiving? I’m going to make more Maple Pecan Tarts and Pumpkin Pie, and maybe chocolate too! lol, I want them ALL 😀

Click the image below to save this collection on Pinterest:

8 Low-Carb Thanksgiving Desserts (GF, Paleo, Vegan, Keto)

What to make for Thanksgiving when you’re low-carb/keto! Check out this roundup of 8 crowd-pleaser desserts like Pumpkin Pie, Chocolate Pie, Pecan and more! No one will guess they’re sugar-free, dairy-free and gluten-free. #prettypies #thanksgiving #lowcarbdesserts #ketodesserts

2 comments

  1. Donna Langdon says:

    I love all your recipes!! Due to allergies, I am gluten free and dairy free which makes doing low carb/keto really hard. Everything has butter or heavy whipping cream. I am so excited to find your recipes. Do you have any dinner recipes? How do you substitute heavy cream in things like gravy?
    Thanks so much

    • Emily says:

      Thank you! So glad to have recipes that fit your restrictions 🙂 I use coconut milk/cream in place of heavy cream. I like Thai Kitchen brand for best consistency and taste (not grainy or too much coconut flavor).
      My site specializes in sweets, but I include breakfast, snacks, drinks and of course desserts! Hope you enjoy the recipes!

Leave a Reply